Endorsements that matter to Bellevue neighborhoods:



Other Endorsements Include:

  • John deVadoss, Chair, Planning Commission

  • Stephanie Walter, Vice-Chair, Planning Commission

  • John Carlson, Planning Commissioner

  • Aaron Laing, Planning Commissioner

  • Stuart Heath, Parks & Community Services Board Member

  • Debra Kumar, Parks & Community Services Board Member

  • Vic Bishop, Vice-Chair, Transportation Commission

  • Todd Woosley, Transportation Commissioner

  • Katherine Jordan, Youth Link Board Member

  • Alex Morcos, Mayor, Medina, WA